Repump the pectine

by Pryapisme

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




released October 28, 2016

Original tracks composed by Ban Bardiaux, arranged by Pryapisme between 2000 and 2005

Pryapisme was :
Ban Bardiaux : Keys, Synths
Jérémie Bardiaux : Guitars
Simon Gastaud : Bass
Aymeric Thomas : Drums, Electronics, Bass-Clarinet

Repumped 2016 versions :
1/4/5 re-arranged by Bardiaux/Thomas
2 re-arranged by Cheville/Miranda
3 by Bardiaux (previously unreleased)

Pryapisme 2016 repump versions is :
Ban Bardiaux : Keys
Nils Cheville : Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Cavaquinho, Zither
Antony Miranda : Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Bass, Whisle, Moog
Nicolas Sénac : Electric Guitars
Aymeric Thomas : Drums, Electronics, Keys, Programming

Guest :
Adrien Daguzon : Sax on 1

Recorded at various locations and Plimptphlymst Studio in 2015/2016
Mixed and mastered by Thomas

Visual :
Original picture (2004) by Polly
Graphic design by Julie Gagne

Thanks : Family and friends, Julie, Adrien, Simon, Jérémie, our cats and other animals


all rights reserved


If you like Pryapisme, you may also like: